Belgium

UNITED


Dr. ir. Nancy Nevejan
Nancy.Nevejan@UGent.be
Dr. Annelies Declercq
Andclerc.Declercq@UGent.be
Brecht Stechele
Brecht.Stechele@UGent.be

more…

Croatia

Mali Ston Bay

University of Dubrovnik

Kruno Bonačić
kruno.bonacic@unidu.hr

more…

England

ENORI

Essex Native Oyster Restoration Initiative
Zoological Society of London

Alison Debney
essexnativeoyster@zsl.org

more…

England

MARINEFF

MARine INfrastructure EFFects

Ken Collins
kjc@noc.soton.ac.uk

more…

England

Solent Oyster

Blue Marine Foundation (BLUE)

Jacob Kean-Hammerson
jacob@bluemarinefoundation.com

more…

England

The Wild Oysters Project

Tyne & Wear | Conwy Bay | Firth of Clyde


Celine Gamble
Celine.Gamble@zsl.org

more…

France

FOREVER

Flat Oyster REcoVERy

CRC Bretagne Sud: Sonia Gachelin
sonia.gachelin@huitres-de- bretagne.com

Ifremer: Stéphane Pouvreau
stephane.pouvreau@ifremer.fr

more…

Germany

PROCEED

Restoration of the native European oyster Ostrea edulis in the North Sea
Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung (AWI)

Dr. Bernadette Pogoda
bernadette.pogoda@awi.de

more…

Germany

RESTORE

Restoration of the native European oyster Ostrea edulis in the North Sea
Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung (AWI)

Dr. Bernadette Pogoda
bernadette.pogoda@awi.de

more…

Ireland

Galway Bay

Cuan Beo Environmental CLG

Alec Reid
alec@cuanbeo.com

more…

Ireland

NORRI

Native Oyster Reef Restoration Ireland

Anamarija Frankic afrankic@gmail.com
Stephen Kavanagh info@norri.ie

more…

Scotland

DEEP

The Dornoch Environmental Enhancement Project
Heriot-Watt University

Dr Bill Sanderson
w.g.sanderson@hw.ac.uk

more…

Scotland

Kilchoan Project

Kilchoan Native Oyster Restoration Project

Marnik van Cauter
marnik@kilchoanestate.co.uk

more…

Scotland

Seawilding

Loch Craignish Native Oyster Restoration Project

Danny Renton
Project coordinator
Info@seawilding.org

more…

Spain

Mar Menor

The Mar Menor Oyster Project

Marina Albentosa
Senior Researcher
marina.albentosa@ieo.es

more…

Sweden

The Bivalve Project

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

Åsa Strand
asa.strand@ivl.se

more…

The Netherlands

Borkum Stones

WWF Netherlands

Emilie Reuchlin-Hugenholtz
ereuchlin@wwf.nl

more…

The Netherlands

Voordelta

Ark Natuurontwikkeling and WWF Netherlands

Karel van den Wijngaard
karel.vandenwijngaard@ark.eu

more…

The Netherlands

Wadden Sea

Bureau Waardenburg

Hein Sas
hsas@xs4all.nl

more…