Belgium

UNITED


Dr. ir. Nancy Nevejan
Nancy.Nevejan@UGent.be
Dr. Annelies Declercq
Andclerc.Declercq@UGent.be
Brecht Stechele
Brecht.Stechele@UGent.be

more…

Croatia

Mali Ston Bay

University of Dubrovnik

Kruno Bonačić
kruno.bonacic@unidu.hr

more…

Croatia

POPOyster

Institute of oceanography and fisheries

Dr Daria Ezgeta-Balić
ezgeta@izor.hr

more…

Denmark

BioReef

Restoring Populations of European Flat Oyster and Horse Mussel

DTU Aqua: Pernille Nielsen, Camille Saurel, Jens Kjerulf Petersen
WWF-Denmark: Lisbeth Damsgaard Jørgensen

more…

England

ENORI

Essex Native Oyster Restoration Initiative
Zoological Society of London

Alison Debney
essexnativeoyster@zsl.org

more…

England

MARINEFF

MARine INfrastructure EFFects

Ken Collins
kjc@noc.soton.ac.uk

more…

England

The Wild Oysters Project

Tyne & Wear | Conwy Bay | Firth of Clyde


Celine Gamble
Celine.Gamble@zsl.org

more…

ARCHE
France

ARCHE

Improving Artificial Reproduction in hatCHEry to assist the restoration of the flat oyster in France

Centre Technique Conchylicole de Porscave: A. Lebourg
a.lebourg@crcbn.com
contact@crcbn.com

more…

ARPROE
France

ARPROE

Action pour la Régénération en Plongée des Récifs d’Ostrea Edulis

Philippe Jardin
contact@arproe.org

more…

France

FOREVER

Flat Oyster REcoVERy

CRC Bretagne Sud: Sonia Gachelin
sonia.gachelin@huitres-de- bretagne.com

Ifremer: Stéphane Pouvreau
stephane.pouvreau@ifremer.fr

more…

France

The MicroCO2sm Project

Real-time experiment to assess the combined effects of plastic pollution, global warming and ocean acidification

Carole Di Poi – Ifremer/LEMAR
carole.dipoi@ifremer.fr

more…

France

REEFOREST

REstoring the European Flat Oyster Reefs & their Ecosystem Services on the French coasT

Ifremer/LEMAR: Stéphane Pouvreau
stephane.pouvreau@ifremer.fr

more…

REFONA
France

REFONA

Pertuis Charentais, Bassin d’Arcachon
Restoration and Conservation of the flat oyster in Nouvelle Aquitaine

Cynthia Carpentier – CAPENA
c.carpentier@cape-na.fr

more…

Germany

PROCEED

Restoration of the native European oyster Ostrea edulis in the North Sea
Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung (AWI)

Dr. Bernadette Pogoda
bernadette.pogoda@awi.de

more…

Germany

RESTORE

Restoration of the native European oyster Ostrea edulis in the North Sea
Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung (AWI)

Dr. Bernadette Pogoda
bernadette.pogoda@awi.de

more…

Italy

MAREA

MAtchmaking Restoration Ecology and Aquaculture

Camilla Bertolini
camilla.bertolini@unive.it

more…

Italy

ROADS

RestOration Activities of natural oyster beDs in the adriatic Sea

Tomaso Fortibuoni
tomaso.fortibuoni@isprambiente.it

more…

Ireland

Galway Bay

Cuan Beo Environmental CLG

Michael Officer
mofficer@cuanbeo.com

more…

Ireland

NONI

Native Oyster Restoration in Northern Ireland

Dr Rachel Millar
Rachel.Millar@ulsterwildlife.org

more…

Ireland

NORRI

Native Oyster Reef Restoration Ireland

Anamarija Frankic afrankic@gmail.com
Stephen Kavanagh info@norri.ie

more…

Ireland

Oisre Conamara

Oyster Information and Scientific Restoration of Ecosystems

Dr. Jose M. Fariñas-Franco (ATU)
josemaria.farinas-franco@atu.ie
Mateja Svonja
mateja.svonja@research.atu.ie

more…

Scotland

DEEP

The Dornoch Environmental Enhancement Project
Heriot-Watt University

Dr Bill Sanderson
w.g.sanderson@hw.ac.uk

more…

Scotland

Kilchoan Project

Kilchoan Native Oyster Restoration Project

Marnik van Cauter
marnik@kilchoanestate.co.uk

more…

Scotland

Seawilding

Loch Craignish Native Oyster Restoration Project

Danny Renton
Project coordinator
Info@seawilding.org

more…

Spain

MMOI

The Mar Menor Oyster Project

Marina Albentosa
Senior Researcher
marina.albentosa@ieo.es

more…

Sweden

The Bivalve Project

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

Åsa Strand
asa.strand@ivl.se

more…

The Netherlands

Borkum Stones

WWF Netherlands

Emilie Reuchlin-Hugenholtz
ereuchlin@wwf.nl

more…

The Netherlands

Voordelta

Ark Natuurontwikkeling and WWF Netherlands

Karel van den Wijngaard
karel.vandenwijngaard@ark.eu

more…

The Netherlands

PAGW

Programme towards a Rich Wadden Sea / PAGW

Michiel Firet
m.firet@staatsbosbeheer.nl

more…

Ukraine

Project Tylihul Estuary

The Home of the first and only oyster farm in Ukraine

Vadym Kravchenko vakra11@gmail.com
Andre Pigulevskiy andrew@p-planet.net
Tatyana Chichkaluyk
Tatyana_chichkaluyk@ukr.net

more…